PUBG hosts various opportunities for players every month, where every individual can win some rewards. Hence, like every month, this time also, PUBG arranged for a fun yet tough contest for the players. The contest is called the ‘Epic Fails’ challenge.

This article shares every detail regarding this new contest where players can win thousands of G-Coins and even a Survivor Pass.

PUBG New State Mobile: All upcoming events schedule in the Lunar Year

PUBG announces new Epic Fails contest: Rewards, participation process, event schedule and more

Participating in this contest is super easy. Players just have to follow these few steps to take part in this challenge:

How to participate?

Step 1: Video record your moments of epic failures. A good example of an epic failure: Pointless deaths during combat, dying just before getting your Chicken Dinner, absurd stunts, or any other hilarious mistakes a newbie could make. 

Step 2: Post the video clip on your social media channel with the following hashtags. Essential hashtags: #PUBGEpicFails #PUBGFAILS. Must include the following: PUBG in-game nickname, the platform you play on (PC, Xbox, Stadia, etc.)

Note: Your posting must be public.

BGMI Lite may launch soon as Ocean Sharma hints about the release date

Rules to follow

  • Submit your entries on any of the following social platforms: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Weibo
  • You can only participate with video clips recorded on PC (Steam, Kakao), PlayStation, Xbox, and Stadia.
  • Your in-game nickname must be shown accurately in the video.
  • Do not change your in-game nickname during the event period. All entries with changed in-game nicknames will be excluded from the event.
  • You must post your video clip. If not, it will be excluded from the event. 

The new Highlight Moments feature in BGMI and PUBG Mobile explained

Rewards

  • The weekly best and final winners are selected through regional screening, and the devs will contact the winners separately. 
  • Final winners (22 entries)
    • 20,000 G-Coin
    • Survivor Pass (#16.2) 
    • Trophies 
  • Weekly best (100 entries per week)
    • Random G-Coin box (contains at least 500 – 50,000 G-Coin)

Event schedule for the new Epic Fails contest in PUBG

  • PST: January 26 2022, 11 PM – February 22 2022, 11 PM
  • CET: January 27 2022, 8 AM – February 23 2022, 8 AM
  • KST: January 27 2022, 4 PM – February 23 2022, 4 PM

Winner Announcement

  • PST: 27 February 2022, 11 PM
  • CET: 28 February 2022, 8 AM
  • KST: 28 February 2022, 4 PM

This is a fun contest arranged by PUBG developers where all players can participate and enjoy.

BGMI and PUBG Mobile best Spiderman web shooter locations in Erangle

“If you like this article follow us on Google News, Facebook, Telegram, and Twitter. We will keep bringing you such articles.”


 


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *